About Us

The Trust Board of Management SJM College of Pharmacy Vision & Mission Goals & Objectives About Chitradurga Group Institutions Faculty Anti Ragging Committee Accreditation IQAC

The Trust


SJM Vidyapeetha was started in the year 1966 by his holiness Jagadguru Sri Sri Mallikarjuna Murugharajendra Mahaswamiji, the then pontiff of Srimath. The present seer Sri Shivamurthy Murugha Sharanaru is the President of this Vidyapeetha under the spiritual and administrative guidance of whom about 150 institutions are running today.

These institutions along with SJM College of Pharmacy also include Medical College, Engineering College, Dental College, Nursing College, Polytechnic, Degree Colleges, High Schools, Primary and Nursery Schools, School of Dance, Drama and Music etc. Besides it has number of Hostels and Schools for physically challenged and orphan children.

To know more about SJM Vidyapeetha and Srimath, please visit www.sjmonline.org