About Us

The Trust Board of Management SJM College of Pharmacy Vision & Mission Goals & Objectives About Chitradurga Group Institutions Faculty Anti Ragging Committee Accreditation IQAC

Anti Ragging Committee

S J M College of Pharmacy –Anti-Ragging Committee
PresidentSri. A J Paramashivaiah   
Member Dr.T.S. Nagaraja 9448524722 ts.nagaraja@rediffmail.com
Member Dr.Yogananda R 9449250705 Yogananda236@gmail.com
Member Dr.Maruthi T Ekabote 9483991063 Mekbote2015@yahoo.co.in
Member Dr.Jayadevaiah K V 7411459213 jayadevkv@rediffmail.com
Member Mrs. Lakshmi Radhika 9844040183 lakshmiradhikagajula@gmail.com
Member Additional SP,Chitradurga 9480803102 addlspcta@ksp.gov.in
Member CPI,Kote Police Station,Cta 9480803130 cpikotecta@ksp.gov.in
Member CPI,Rural Police Station,Cta 9480803131 cpiruralcta@ksp.gov.in